Course Schedule

Dear Franchise Owners,

please note your staff’s registration will be complete with the following steps:
1. Email or Fax (646.349.5220) Franchise Registration Form.
2. Purchase the corresponding Practical Exam for the course.
3. Order the manual or loan one to your staff.

IM=X® Basic 5-Day Intensive Certification (2-Day Mat followed by 3-Day Xercizer)
Typically Mon – Fri | 9:00am – 5:00pm
San Ramon, CA: June 2-4 Fri-Sun 9:00-5:00 Basic Xercizer (Renee)
NYC:  June 26-30 (Renee) | Sept 25-29
Lafayette, LA: July 24-28 (Sara)
Fort Worth, TX: August 2-3 Basic Floor (Sara)
Ann Arbor, MI: TBD
Minneapolis, MN: TBD
Lake Oswego, OR: Aug 4-6 (Fri 9-5, Sat 10-6, Sun 11-6)
Franchise Registration | Non-Franchise Registration

IM=X® Advanced 3-Day Intensive (Mon-Tues Floor | Wed-Fri Xercizer)
Prerequisites: Basic Certification
9:00am – 5:00pm
Wyckoff, NJ: July 17-21 includes 3-Day Advanced Xercizer, 1-Day Tower/Barre, 1-Day Platform (Sara)
Santa Barbara, CA: TBD (Renee)
Highlands Ranch, CO: 8/7-8/9, 3-Day Advanced Xercizer | 8/10-8/11, 2-Day Tower & Tower/Barre (Renee)

IM=X® Tower, Tower/Barre & Platform 
Blue Bell, PA: June 5, 6 & 7th | Mon 1:30-5:30 & Tues 12:30-5:30 Platform, Weds 9:00-4:00 Barre (Lauren)
Deer Park Long Island NY: July 25-27, Tues & Weds 10:30-5:30 Tower, and Thurs 10:30-5:30 Platform (Renee) 
San Ramon, CA: June 1st Tower/Barre (3 Day Basic Xercizer), June 5th Tower

IM=X® SUPER Advanced 5-Day Intensive Certification
Prerequisites: Basic Certification
Mon – Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm (Floor is Mon-Tues & Xercizer is Weds-Fri)

Fort Worth, TX: August 4-6 3-Day Super Advanced Xercizer (Sara)

NYC: Please e-mail lauren@imxpilates.com to schedule

IM=X® Business Training Schedule (8 Sessions plus private meetings scheduled individually):
NOTE:
Conference line 712.432.0926 code 517352#
Module 1:
Weds 4/26 at 2:00-4:30 ET | 1:00-3:30 CT | 11:00-1:30 PT
Module 2: Thurs 5/4 at 2:00-4:30 ET | 1:00-3:30 CT | 11:00-1:30 PT
Module 3: Tues 5/9 at 2:00-4:30 ET | 1:00-3:30 CT | 11:00-1:30 PT
Module 4: Tues 5/16 at 2:00-4:30 ET | 1:00-3:30 CT | 11:00-1:30 PT
Note time change for module 5-8.
Module 5:
Weds 5/24 at 1:30-4:00 ET | 12:30-3:00 CT | 10:30-1:00 PT
Module 6: Weds 6/7 at 1:30-4:00 ET | 12:30-3:00 CT | 10:30-1:00 PT
Module 7: Thurs 6/8 at 1:30-4:00 ET | 12:30-3:00 CT | 10:30-1:00 PT
Module 8: Fri 6/9 at 1:30-4:00 ET | 12:30-3:00 CT | 10:30-1:00 PT

OR SKYPE TRAINING COURSES
Note: Owners can set-up private Skype training sessions.

IM=X® Cycle/Tower Certification (1 Day)Prerequisites: Advanced OR SUPER Advanced Certification
10:00am – 5:00pm |Franchise Registration

IM=X® Ballet Bar Certification (1 Day)Prerequisites: Advanced OR SUPER Advanced Certification
10:00am – 5:00pm | Franchise Registration

IM=X® Heart Rate Training (2 Days)Prerequisites: Advanced OR SUPER Advanced Certification
10:00am – 5:00pm |Franchise Registration

IM=X® Yoga Certification (2 Days)Prerequisites: Advanced OR SUPER Advanced Certification
10:00am – 5:00pm |Franchise Registration

IM=X® Spinal Fitness Certification (3 Days)Prerequisites: Advanced OR SUPER Advanced Certification
10:00am – 5:00pm |Franchise Registration

Pilates Muscle Flexibility

Hotels that are close to our Certification Center:

Murray Hill East Suites | 149 E 39 Street New York, NY 10016 | 212.661.2100
Roosevelt Hotel | 45 East 45 Street New York, NY 10017 | 212.661.9600
New York Helmsley | 212 East 42 Street New York, NY 10017 | 212.490.8900
The Hotel Wolcott | 4 West 31 Street New York, NY 10001 | 212.268.2900
Dylan Hotel 212.338.0500 www.DylanHotel.com
Jolly Madison 212.802.0600 www.jollymadison.com
Hotel Bedford 800.221.688 www.bedfordhotel.com